World Car Kia
Sales: 210-888-3205
Service & Parts: 210-735-6000
Close
World Car Kia Search Icon Search World Car KIA

Testimonials

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 24, 2017

Our salesperson, Mary was very nice. She showed us several cars that we were interested in and helped me make my decision. She was very knowledgeable and helped the process go smoothly.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 29, 2017

Mary Melchor was an excellent salesperson to work with. Very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoyable experience working with her. Mario, the manager was very professional, knowledgeable and good to work with. We were very pleased to work with this dealership.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 30, 2017

My sales rep Mary Melchor was very friendly and knowledgeable. This is my second time buying from World Car and this experience was quick and pleasant.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 31, 2017

Great service and people

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 4, 2017

Everyone is always so attentive and polite. Love them

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 4, 2017

Fast Courteous Service...Have never had a problem here. Good coffee and snacks while waiting too..Free Wifi

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 4, 2017

I had a great buying experience! Nick was very helpful and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. He was very patient and we were able to find the PERFECT car for me! Thanks Nick, still loving my car!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 4, 2017

Mary Melchor was amazing to work with! From answering questions via email to coordinating the delivery of the vehicle we were interested in, she was professional, efficient, and kind! If you're looking to buy a car, give her a call! The sales manager, Nestor, went above and beyond to make the deal happen, working out details on the pre-owned vehicle and getting us to the monthly payment we wanted. An awesome duo to work with!

Five-Star Review

Sa
August 5, 2017

VERY HELPFUL! They do not pressure you on getting a car right then and there ! Mary Melchor helped me and my mom very nice...

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 11, 2017

It was a great experience, Mary Melchor was very helpful,friendly, & professional. Nestor was patient and they did a great job working together to help me get this car.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
August 11, 2017

Hands down THE place to get your new or used Kia. The experience from beginning to end was nothing short of spectacular. At no point did we feel pressured or unsure that this was going to be the place that we would make our purchase. Mary is the best and for good reason, she is not only very knowledgeable and articulate when explaining knowledge of their stock but also warm and caring. I would definitely recommend to my close friends and family. Thank you again Mary for the hospitality. FIVE STARS. 10 out of 10!!!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 24, 2017

Our salesperson, Mary was very nice. She showed us several cars that we were interested in and helped me make my decision. She was very knowledgeable and helped the process go smoothly.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 24, 2017

Mary Melchor was amazingly helpful, I came in told her what I was interested in and how much I was looking to spend. She immediately generated a list for me and took me to some cars to test drive. She was full of knowledge and knew about many of the specs of the car and left me feeling well informed. Her manager Nestor Quezada, definitely knew what he say doing hiring her. I appreciate all they have done for me and making this experience as simple as I can imagine. Will be recommending people to come here.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
February 15, 2017

I had the best car buying experience ever! Kelsey was amazing and did everything she possible could to ensure I was satisfied and I am. I love my new car

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
February 17, 2017

I was in need of a new car came in and got the best services ever from Mary Melchor. I was super surprised that they made it so easy and took their time to answer all of our question with out pushy sales tactics. I recommend that if you are looking for good services and awesome selection please visit Mary Melchor at World Car on Fredericksburg Rd

Four.five Star Review

Edinburg, Texas
February 20, 2017

4.5 STARS My wife and I found our dream vehicle on the Internet and Ray P. continued to keep in contact while providing us updates as to the vehicles on their lot that matched our needs/desires. Once we picked out two vehicles, Ray informed us Mary M. would be handling our in-person appointment once we made the four and a half hour drive to their dealership. As soon as we arrived, Mary greeted us with a smile on her face and knowledge in conversation. We test drove both vehicles, eliminating one vehicle fairly easy. From that point on, with the guidance from Mary and assistance from Gem B. the GM, we worked out a deal we all agreed on. Both Mary and Gem were a pleasure to do business with! If you're searching for a quality vehicle at a good price, search no further!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 1, 2017

Fast and friendly customer service!! I took my Kia Optima in for an oil change and tire light.. they took very good care of me and got me out as quick as possible even though they were very busy! They are definitely going to be seeing me again, best Kia dealership in San Antonio!!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 1, 2017

Friendly faces and very helpful in the service department!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

Mary was exceptional; Love the service

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

Mary Melchor and Nestor Quezada

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

Mary was a Great Sales agent very friendly and out going. Nestor the manager was extremely personable loved working with them, the cars and trucks are fantastic value.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 7, 2017

Mary Melchor was a great, informative and understanding sale consultant. i would highly recommend and would but another vehicle again!

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 10, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 15, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 17, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 18, 2017

I bought a 2017 Kia Forte from there and got a great deal. The sales person and sales manager were both great. I did not feel pressured at all. The car I wanted they made sure they did what they could do to get me in it. I would highly recommend this place.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 4, 2017

The best dealership I have ever dealt with from the moment you speak to any of their employees you can feel the difference in their energy. Buying my Mazda3 was a smooth and comfortable process, definitely will recommend to friends and will be back in the future

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 22, 2017

Great customer service and friendly staff. Life long customer from now on !

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
March 26, 2017

Great service! We got lost at this location. A gentleman from the dealership helped us find the correct location. David was our sales rep. and he was funny, friendly, and knew about the car he was trying to sell to us. There was a lot of options depending on which model you want. I would recommend this place to others!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 4, 2017

Thank you Matthew for a great car buying experience. Everyone was so friendly, got in and out in no time. Have had my car for a week and absolutely love it.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 8, 2017

They have coffee and they take good care of you

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 10, 2017

These guys are great, take care of car, the waiting room has snacks and drinks, they have a small section for kids and suttle service if its required

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 19, 2017

Very good place to take your Kia for repairs. I had a great experience. My car is running like new again. The pricing was fair considering their professionalism and expertise. Mira was my service adviser and she was very helpful and responsive. She tried to find every way to save me more money. I had multiple repairs that needed to be done on my car and it only took a day. Other auto repair shops would probably take a couple of days. They offered me a ride back home which was 30 minutes away and I had the option of calling them to pick me back up when my car was ready. The staff was friendly and they offer a lot of amenities while waiting: snacks, drinks, WiFi, TV, everything you may need. World Kia is now my go-to place for auto repair.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
April 26, 2017

Go to Jet he is the best salesman ever, he knows everything there is to know about cars. Everyone is super friendly you might have to spend a little time if you purchase a car but it is so worth it.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 18, 2017

I went in desperately needing a car but, deep down, I was hopeless. A sales consultant named Mary M. patiently worked with me and helped me buy a car even better than what I first had in mind (and for a lower price). Even when I was frustrated and ready to leave, she wouldn't give up on me. She and her team were very courteous and the process was much faster than in other dealers I went to. Please give World Car Kia a chance and ask for Mary!

Four-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
May 21, 2017

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
May 22, 2017

We came a couple weekends ago to buy a car. I was pretty stressed about it, but Kelsey made the experience painless. We looked at a couple of different vehicles, but when she told us about all the amazing safety features on our Kia Sportage, I was sold. I love my new car! This was a great, no pressure car buying experience, and we are so grateful to Kelsey for all her hard work to make it happen. Also, Jen in finance, who did all the final paperwork, was a pleasure to deal with, and made sure i understood, and was comfortable with, everything I was signing. Very happy with the whole experience!

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 3, 2017

Love it. I purchased my KIA.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 8, 2017

Well, what can I say? Mauricio is the best. He got me in the car that I wanted pretty quick. I bought a Kia forte and it is wonderful-he was very helpful. The whole team was awesome. I took it in for its appearance package and they did an awesome job. World car Kia will be in my future and that's for sure. Mauricio thank you so much for your help! Stella.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 13, 2017

Went in with mom to find out why they kept calling and asking her to trade in her car for a new. It sounded like a scam but the sales rep Heather Thrasher broke it down for us. She explained everything to my mom, was very polite and did everything to make her happy. She ended up walking away with a 2017 Kia with the payments still staying in her budget. Very satisfied

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 20, 2017

I had a great experience here at world car. Mary Melchor went out of her way to make sure that the vehicle I chose was the correct one for my parents. She really took the time to understand what I needed. Manager Nestor Quezada also had a great attitude about the deal and making sure it went smooth. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop by and talk to them.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 24, 2017

The user left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 24, 2017

Mary and Nestor did a great job of trying to find a way to get me into a new vehicle as I had came in originally looking for a used one. I'm going to miss my old car but I'm hopeful the new one will be just as great as it was.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 26, 2017

If you are interested in buying a new car, i recommend seeing Mary Melchor at World Car Kia. She is very knowledgeable about what Kia has to offer. She will walk you through what you are looking for and find it on her lot. She stepped through all the features from built-in safety bars to how to turn on the windshield wipers! Her partner, Nestor completed the buying package with such pleasant mannerisms I felt comfortable and well informed by the time we left with our new Cadenza. Thank you both.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 28, 2017

There is a lady here at this place that has treated me so well knowing that my credit is not that hot but his work with me and my van is going out and she's trying to work with me to get me a new car and if she can do that as fantastic even the manager very nice people I give him a five stars yay Kia

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
June 29, 2017

We had a great experience. Matthew was very knowledgeable in answering all our questions and Nestor made sure all our needs were met. Thank you

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 7, 2017

The user left just a rating.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 7, 2017

I just purchased a 2017 Kia Soul. The staff was warm yet professional. The sales rep Mary Melchor and Nestor were ready to listen to all my concerns and answer all my questions. I absolutely love my new car with its safety features, fog lights, two year maintenance plan, rear camera and absolute great looks.. Now I can recommend the service and the car. Please let me know if I can answer any questions.

Five-Star Review

San Antonio, Texas
July 11, 2017

Very nice. Quick and efficient.

Customer Testimonial

September 28, 2016

Great car buying experience, low pressure, easy negotiations, friendly and knowledgeable salesmen, vehicle clean and ready when picked up. Highly recommend dealership

Customer Testimonial

September 28, 2016

Second to none service!!!

Customer Testimonial

September 28, 2016

This dealership renewed my faith in buying a car, from previous bad experiences to this exeptional service they have made a customer for life!!